Cletus Stimpy – 2021 Sessions EP

goodsoundwaves is excited to announce the “2021 Sessions EP” from Cletus Stimpy. This 9 track EP features eight new tracks and the remastered version of “Savin’ Our Lives” as a bonus.

These tracks were recorded over a series of sessions in early to mid 2021.

Most of us know Cletus for his drumming. This EP primarily features him on acoustic guitar.

Now streaming from your favorite music source.

Track Listing

  1. Just Visiting
  2. Never
  3. Never Part
  4. Memories
  5. Ruthy Land
  6. Fat Doobie Wanda
  7. Southern Breeze
  8. Temple
  9. Savin’ Our Lives (Remastered Version)

Create a website or blog at